Hard momets that teach you something

Have you ever had feeling something is wrong? Maybe you felt you are not on the right place, you are with wrong people. Maybe things didn’t work the way you expected. Maybe you felt exhausted and awful.

In moments like this, I just want to escape. To give up. Stop doing things I love and leave people I love. I want to quit everything just because something is wrong. In moments like this, I wish I had different life. I have feeling I can’t do anything to fix it. I think I’m just failing and I’m wortless.

Well, it can be hard. But it takes huge courage to continue. To not give up. To believe in your dreams. To believe yourself.

I think, these days make me stronger. Teach me that I’m strong and you know the saying….  What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger! It is very important to remind yourself how strong you are and who you are no matter how you feel or what you feel. You are important no matter situation you are in.

So head up and be amazing!

Leave a comment